OUR AGENTS

Fayetteville Office

Robert Williams
(910) 527-6993
robwms101@aol.com

Angela Baker
(910) 578-6087
ambaker071@gmail.com

Kathy Barbour
(910) 977-4941
mbarbour8@nc.rr.com

Kim Walker
(910) 818-3469
kimhwalker0313@gmail.com

Megan Williams
(910) 527-6994
meganlwilliams101@gmail.com

Kirk Martin
(910) 474-4315
kirkmartin2500@gmail.com

Chad McDonald
(910) 922-2280
chad.mcdonald1018@yahoo.com

Christina McMillan
(910) 703-4890
mcmillanchristina@yahoo.com

Jocelyn O’Donoghue
(910) 818-5425
jocelyn.renee@icloud.com

Devlin Oyer
(910) 506-6935
devlin.oyer@fellowshipofyah.org

Destiny Pinter
(910) 670-8807
pinterdestiny@gmail.com

Grant Roberts
(910) 318-1193
dgr001@bravemail.uncp.edu

Mark Steele
(415) 828-2550
msteelepinehurst@gmail.com

Andrea Vickery
(910) 849-6298
vickerya@gmail.com

Brad Walworth
(910) 818-9574
bradleywalworth@gmail.com

Columbia office

Wes Lane
(803) 521-4419
nm617@aol.com

Jessie Lane
(803) 622-7233
Jessie.lane469@gmail.com

Melissa Lovelady
(910) 622-7792
melissalovelady44@yahoo.com

Jared McAdams
(803) 237-4394
jaredmcadams@hotmail.com

Laura McKenzie CRPC
(803) 221-7040
lauramckenzie.srs@gmail.com

Ken Noojin
(843) 276-9201
Kenneth_noojin@yahoo.com

Renee Friar
(803) 271-4777
renee@reneefriar.com

Hailey Lundy
(803) 226-5141
hlundysrs@gmail.com